skip to main content

School Counseling
Show All
Ms. Mobley, Director of School Counseling Phone Icon Ext. 31 Email Icon Email
  Mrs.Giedra Phone Icon Ext. 35 Email Icon Email



                                                     Mrs. Villano-Corso   Mrs. Brochu   Mrs. Geidra   Ms. Mobley

School Counseling Department:  (203) 879-8157 Fax: (203) 879-8444

Career Center (Nancy Cyr):  (203) 879-7602

School Social Worker (Jill Fontanella): 203-879-8157 ext. 33

School Psychologist (Kristin Sweeney-Bizier): 203-879-8157 ext. 36



CLICK HERE for our monthly School Counseling Newsletter!

Check out videos on our YouTube Channel 




Mrs. Taryn Villano-Corso                                         CLASS OF:

          Seniors                                  A-D                                  2019

        Juniors                                  A-D                                   2020          

        Sophomores                           A-D                                  2021

        Freshmen                               A-F                                  2022


Mrs. Alyssa Giedra

          Seniors                                 E-L                                    2019

        Juniors                                 E-L                                     2020

        Sophomores                          E-L                                    2021

        Freshmen                              G-Ma                                 2022


Mrs. Brochu

          Seniors                                 M-R                                  2019

        Juniors                                 M-Sa                                 2020

        Sophomores                          M-Sm                               2021

        Freshmen                              McC-So                             2022


Ms. Aisha Mobley

          Seniors                                 S-Z                                    2019

        Juniors                                  Sc-Z                                  2020

        Sophomores                          So-Z                                  2021

        Freshmen                              Sp-Z                                  2022